Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Grayhawk Family Practice

Concierge Medicine located in Scottsdale, AZ

40 total reviews

Grayhawk Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grayhawk Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MaryElise S.
Submitted 08/16/21
They have the best office staff ever
Tamara H.
Submitted 05/15/21
Always great care at Grayhawk.
Mary B.
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr Motsch and Nikki are great and very professional.
Caitlin R.
Submitted 04/29/21
Great visit.
Beverly D.
Submitted 04/18/21
Always exceptional not just the medical care but caring about me as a person. I love the quality time that is spent with me. I could not imagine going any where else.
Frances G.
Submitted 04/07/21
I always feel l am getting excellent care and all my questions are answered . I never feel like l am being rushed in and out. Appointments are always on time. Everyone is very friendly as well as very professional. Great experience every time.
Angela R.
Submitted 03/30/21
Im a new patient, and based on my initial two visits I can say I am happy to have found this practice, and feeling hopeful about my health & medical care again.
Debra H.
Submitted 03/25/21
Love doc! She’s like talking to a girlfriend but much smarter
Kathy M.
Submitted 03/18/21
Timely follow up on labs and developing a care plan. Thank you
Lori M.
Submitted 02/25/21
Very good Doctor. Dr Motsch is a compassionate doctor. She’s interested in getting to the bottom of health issues and doesn’t just shirk things off . Highly recommend
Kathleen H.
Submitted 02/18/21
On time and attentive.
Jolene H.
Submitted 02/13/21
I have always felt that Dr. Motsch is and has been one of the best if not the best doctors I know and have had the pleasure in having as my PCP.
Kenneth W.
Submitted 02/12/21
The great thing about Grayhawk Family Practice is the personal interest the staff and doctors have in their patients. They get to know you personally and make things happen fast.
Lucinda W.
Submitted 02/08/21
My appointment was via GoTo and within minutes my questions were answered and needed tests scheduled. Greyhawk Family Practice is great.
Edward K.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr Motsch was very interested in my health Great listener great advice
Jolene H.
Submitted 01/14/21
I have known Dr. Motsch since 1993 and from the moment I met her I knew she was going to be one of the best doctors here in the Valley of the Sun. She has a good heart, she cares about her patients and she works with them to help them to get better &/or maintain their health. I am so glad I am back to having her as my PCP.
Connie M.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr Linda is so pleasant and patient. She explained everything and answered all of my questions. Overall very satisfied.
Elaine W.
Submitted 01/12/21
Yes, all my questions were answered, and my concerns with the COVID vaccine were taken care of. I thank you for your time and patience.
Kenneth W.
Submitted 01/11/21
Everything was great except the test results! Personal healthcare given by a caring health provider.
Jean B.
Submitted 01/05/21
Very explanatory very professional