Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Grayhawk Family Practice

Concierge Medicine located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.96/5 Star Rating
53 total reviews

Grayhawk Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grayhawk Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allyson M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Always informative and helpful in guiding my care.
Hannah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Easy to talk to, super understand. I get nervous around doctor's after being around my fair share of condescending or dismissive ones and shes none of those things. She's compassionate and always seems to have an appointment available. Easy to reach too
Kevin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Great staff and Emily is terrific. No waiting and a very lovely facility.
Dawnell S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Love Dr geiser
Elaine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Have been with Grayhawk family practice for many years, for my exams, medicine, they are excellent.
Nicole F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
I was pleasantly surprised when I arrived and was escorted right into the office, no excruciating wait time. Thank you! I was just in for an annual physical and Emily had a great demeanor, she was thorough and easy to talk to. A refreshing experience from beginning to end.
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Professional, informative, answered all questions, provided health care info/data, etc.
Kevin E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Excellent service and knowledge Thank you
Edward G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Easy to schedule tele-med conference . . . answered all of my questions
Giovanna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Very thorough. Very pleasant environment. I was comfortable and I don’t like going to doctors. Super friendly staff. I highly recommend Grayhawk Family Practice.
Ana V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
I had a really good experience with Emily
Scott S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Very friendly and genuinely concerned. They showed me that I mattered. I look forward to our continued appointments.
Burt B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
The best!
MaryElise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
They have the best office staff ever
Tamara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/21
Always great care at Grayhawk.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr Motsch and Nikki are great and very professional.
Caitlin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
Great visit.
Beverly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/21
Always exceptional not just the medical care but caring about me as a person. I love the quality time that is spent with me. I could not imagine going any where else.
Frances G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
I always feel l am getting excellent care and all my questions are answered . I never feel like l am being rushed in and out. Appointments are always on time. Everyone is very friendly as well as very professional. Great experience every time.
Angela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
Im a new patient, and based on my initial two visits I can say I am happy to have found this practice, and feeling hopeful about my health & medical care again.