Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Grayhawk Family Practice

Concierge Medicine located in Scottsdale, AZ

46 total reviews

Grayhawk Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grayhawk Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin E.
Submitted 07/01/22
Excellent service and knowledge Thank you
Edward G.
Submitted 06/02/22
Easy to schedule tele-med conference . . . answered all of my questions
Giovanna C.
Submitted 05/20/22
Very thorough. Very pleasant environment. I was comfortable and I don’t like going to doctors. Super friendly staff. I highly recommend Grayhawk Family Practice.
Ana V.
Submitted 04/14/22
I had a really good experience with Emily
Scott S.
Submitted 03/31/22
Very friendly and genuinely concerned. They showed me that I mattered. I look forward to our continued appointments.
Burt B.
Submitted 12/08/21
The best!
MaryElise S.
Submitted 08/16/21
They have the best office staff ever
Tamara H.
Submitted 05/15/21
Always great care at Grayhawk.
Mary B.
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr Motsch and Nikki are great and very professional.
Caitlin R.
Submitted 04/29/21
Great visit.
Beverly D.
Submitted 04/18/21
Always exceptional not just the medical care but caring about me as a person. I love the quality time that is spent with me. I could not imagine going any where else.
Frances G.
Submitted 04/07/21
I always feel l am getting excellent care and all my questions are answered . I never feel like l am being rushed in and out. Appointments are always on time. Everyone is very friendly as well as very professional. Great experience every time.
Angela R.
Submitted 03/30/21
Im a new patient, and based on my initial two visits I can say I am happy to have found this practice, and feeling hopeful about my health & medical care again.
Debra H.
Submitted 03/25/21
Love doc! She’s like talking to a girlfriend but much smarter
Kathy M.
Submitted 03/18/21
Timely follow up on labs and developing a care plan. Thank you
Lori M.
Submitted 02/25/21
Very good Doctor. Dr Motsch is a compassionate doctor. She’s interested in getting to the bottom of health issues and doesn’t just shirk things off . Highly recommend
Kathleen H.
Submitted 02/18/21
On time and attentive.
Jolene H.
Submitted 02/13/21
I have always felt that Dr. Motsch is and has been one of the best if not the best doctors I know and have had the pleasure in having as my PCP.
Kenneth W.
Submitted 02/12/21
The great thing about Grayhawk Family Practice is the personal interest the staff and doctors have in their patients. They get to know you personally and make things happen fast.
Lucinda W.
Submitted 02/08/21
My appointment was via GoTo and within minutes my questions were answered and needed tests scheduled. Greyhawk Family Practice is great.