Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Grayhawk Family Practice

Concierge Medicine located in Scottsdale, AZ

31 total reviews

Grayhawk Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grayhawk Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori M.
Submitted 02/25/21
Very good Doctor. Dr Motsch is a compassionate doctor. She’s interested in getting to the bottom of health issues and doesn’t just shirk things off . Highly recommend
Kathleen H.
Submitted 02/18/21
On time and attentive.
Jolene H.
Submitted 02/13/21
I have always felt that Dr. Motsch is and has been one of the best if not the best doctors I know and have had the pleasure in having as my PCP.
Kenneth W.
Submitted 02/12/21
The great thing about Grayhawk Family Practice is the personal interest the staff and doctors have in their patients. They get to know you personally and make things happen fast.
Lucinda W.
Submitted 02/08/21
My appointment was via GoTo and within minutes my questions were answered and needed tests scheduled. Greyhawk Family Practice is great.
Edward K.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr Motsch was very interested in my health Great listener great advice
Jolene H.
Submitted 01/14/21
I have known Dr. Motsch since 1993 and from the moment I met her I knew she was going to be one of the best doctors here in the Valley of the Sun. She has a good heart, she cares about her patients and she works with them to help them to get better &/or maintain their health. I am so glad I am back to having her as my PCP.
Connie M.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr Linda is so pleasant and patient. She explained everything and answered all of my questions. Overall very satisfied.
Elaine W.
Submitted 01/12/21
Yes, all my questions were answered, and my concerns with the COVID vaccine were taken care of. I thank you for your time and patience.
Kenneth W.
Submitted 01/11/21
Everything was great except the test results! Personal healthcare given by a caring health provider.
Jean B.
Submitted 01/05/21
Very explanatory very professional
Helen M.
Submitted 12/22/20
Quick, knowledgeable,and friendly Thank you !
Briane W.
Submitted 12/22/20
Telephone discussion of bloodwork results, and detailed plan to lower sugar levels was comprehensive.
Pamela A.
Submitted 12/19/20
I needed information and direction on a certain procedure and Dr. Motsch was well informed about it and very clear describing it to me. She said she would follow up with checking insurance and setting it up so someone would contact me to schedule soon. I feel very comfortable sharing with Dr. Motsch. She shows understanding and care, as well as knowledge and encouragement with follow through.
Sharon H.
Submitted 12/17/20
Very thorough and professional
Tamara H.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr. Motsch is an amazing doctor and she truly cares for her patients.
Dawnell C.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr. Motsch is wonderful
Dorothy F.
Submitted 09/28/20
Very personable doctor . I loved the way the office was set up! Would highly recommend to friends
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 09/26/20
Both Dr Motsch and Nurse Niki are the best! Dr Motsch very knowledgable. Great Doctor. Niki is also great and goes beyond what is expected. I highly recommend this practice.
Ray B.
Submitted 09/24/20
Fantastic care. Highly recommend