Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Grayhawk Family Practice

Concierge Medicine located in Scottsdale, AZ

15 total reviews

Grayhawk Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grayhawk Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawnell C.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr. Motsch is wonderful
Dorothy F.
Submitted 09/28/20
Very personable doctor . I loved the way the office was set up! Would highly recommend to friends
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 09/26/20
Both Dr Motsch and Nurse Niki are the best! Dr Motsch very knowledgable. Great Doctor. Niki is also great and goes beyond what is expected. I highly recommend this practice.
Ray B.
Submitted 09/24/20
Fantastic care. Highly recommend
Jane A.
Submitted 09/22/20
Wonderful with alot of caring
Michele M.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr Motsch is professional, kind, and explains things clearly
Brenda M.
Submitted 08/25/20
Great visit, wonderful knowledgeable Doctor. Answered all my questions and gave me suggestions that will help. Awesome medical staff!
Emmaly K.
Submitted 08/12/20
Excellent service! Excellent doctor! Very pleasant front desk lady! Thank you for such prompt and pleasant experience.
Ashley M.
Submitted 08/12/20
Always on time! Super helpful & timely visits. Would recommend!
Tami H.
Submitted 08/04/20
I am so happy I found Dr. Motsch. I’ve been her patient for near 20 years. She is absolutely amazing. Great care at Grayhawk.
David E.
Submitted 05/18/20
Very pleasant visit. Was in and out quickly.
Rosina E.
Submitted 05/14/20
For someone who doesn't care for doctors or pills my visit was amazing! She was straight to the point and real. No pill pushing or judging. I'm looking forward to my new relationship!
Ruth S.
Submitted 05/12/20
Kendra and Nikki are amazing! Always very knowledgeable and helpful.
Eric P.
Submitted 04/28/20
I fully endorse and recommend Kendra Carter as one of the very best healthcare professionals I have had the pleasure working with as a patient (aprrox. 9 years). She is an extraordinary talented and smart healthcare provider and takes great interest in fully understanding your particular healthcare needs and is able to administer highly effective treatment options. Kendra is also very savant regarding new emerging and alternative options which virtually personalizes your care. Perhaps even more important is that Kendra and the entire staff genuinely care about your wellbeing and livelihood. You honestly feel like once you become a patient you are becoming part of the teams family. Their interest in your care is that vested and they will tirelessly help you in any way possible.
Lezlie P.
Submitted 10/24/19
Very satisfied. Kendra is always so caring takes time to listen to you like your her only patient. She is very easy to talk to. She takes. Very good care of me. Thank you Kendra for being you!